Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

The Intersections of Gender, Race, Poverty, and HIV: A Free Teleconference Training and Discussion

October 25, 2010

Positive Women's Network The U.S. Positive Women's Network in partnership with
the National Association of People with AIDS (NAPWA) and
the HIV Law Project's Center for Women and HIV Advocacy presents ...

The Intersections of Gender, Race, Poverty, and HIV: A FREE teleconference training and discussion

WHEN: November 15th at 12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET

The call-in information is:

Toll-free number: 1-866-931-7845

Password: 125849

WHAT: Presentations, lively discussion, and resources featuring:

RSVP to pwn@womenhiv.org

Please spread the word!




This article was provided by Positive Women's Network of the United States of America. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:
http://www.thebody.com/content/art59162.html

General Disclaimer: TheBody.com is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through TheBody.com should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.