Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

Sept. 22: Join CHAMP and the HIV Prevention Justice Alliance for RED HOT Webinar Discussion and Strategy on HIV Prevention

September 20, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
3:30-5:00 pm Eastern / 2:30-4:00 pm Central / 1:30-3:00 pm Mountain / 12:30-2:00 pm Pacific

Strategy Lab for HIV Prevention Policy
Monthly Webinar/Discussion
Dial in: 1-866-740-1260, code 4272302
Webinar login: http://www.readytalk.com
(enter access code 4272302 in "join a meeting" box on upper left corner)


Agenda

  1. Dr. David Holtgrave Paves a Path to HIV Prevention Justice:
    Data and Key Arguments for the National HIV/AIDS Strategy and Investments in HIV Prevention
  2. Congress Lifts Syringe Ban, But Will the $$$ and Support Follow?: Report-Back and Reality Check From CDC Meeting and the Front Lines of Syringe Exchange in the US




This article was provided by HIV Prevention Justice Alliance. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:
http://www.thebody.com/content/art58537.html

General Disclaimer: TheBody.com is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through TheBody.com should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.