Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
  
  • Email Email
  • Comments Comments
  • Printable Single-Page Print-Friendly
  • Glossary Glossary

Sept. 22: Join CHAMP and the HIV Prevention Justice Alliance for RED HOT Webinar Discussion and Strategy on HIV Prevention

September 20, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
3:30-5:00 pm Eastern / 2:30-4:00 pm Central / 1:30-3:00 pm Mountain / 12:30-2:00 pm Pacific

Strategy Lab for HIV Prevention Policy
Monthly Webinar/Discussion
Dial in: 1-866-740-1260, code 4272302
Webinar login: http://www.readytalk.com
(enter access code 4272302 in "join a meeting" box on upper left corner)


Agenda

  1. Dr. David Holtgrave Paves a Path to HIV Prevention Justice:
    Data and Key Arguments for the National HIV/AIDS Strategy and Investments in HIV Prevention
  2. Congress Lifts Syringe Ban, But Will the $$$ and Support Follow?: Report-Back and Reality Check From CDC Meeting and the Front Lines of Syringe Exchange in the US


  
  • Email Email
  • Comments Comments
  • Printable Single-Page Print-Friendly
  • Glossary Glossary

This article was provided by HIV Prevention Justice Alliance. Visit HIV Prevention Justice Alliance's website to find out more about their activities and publications.
 
See Also
More Calls to Action
Advertisement:
Find out how a Walgreens specially trained pharmacist can help you

No comments have been made.
 

Add Your Comment:
(Please note: Your name and comment will be public, and may even show up in
Internet search results. Be careful when providing personal information! Before
adding your comment, please read TheBody.com's Comment Policy.)

Your Name:


Your Location:

(ex: San Francisco, CA)

Your Comment:

Characters remaining:

Tools
 

Advertisement