Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

Structured Treatment Interruptions Workshop Summary

January 31, 2001

Appendix 2
References

STI Workshop II Working Groups
     * denotes STI Steering Committee Member

Protocol Working Group: Definitions, Endpoints, Outcomes

  1. Jean-Pierre Aboulker - jp.aboulker@vjf.inserm.fr
  2. Ron Bosch - ronbosch@sdac.harvard.edu
  3. Sheldon Brown - Sheldon.Brown@med.va.gov
  4. *Ben Cheng - bcheng@projectinform.org
  5. Bonaventura Clotet - bclotet@ns.hugtip.scs.es
  6. Richard Davey - rdavey@niaid.nih.gov
  7. Yvette Delph - YvetteDelph@aol.com
  8. Mark Dybul - mdybul@niaid.nih.gov
  9. *Jose Gatell- gatell@medicina.ub.es
  10. *Mark Harrington - Alacran7@aol.com
  11. Bernard Hirschel- Bernard.hirschel@hcuge.ch
  12. Carlton Hogan - carlton@gopher.ccbr.umn.edu
  13. Kathy Huppler Hullsiek - kathy-h@ccbr.umn.edu
  14. Christine Katlama - christine.katlama@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr
  15. *Marty Markowitz - mmarkowitz@adarc.org
  16. Doug Mayers - dmayers1@hfhs.org
  17. Caroline Sabin - caroline@rfhsm.ac.uk
  18. Kendall Smith - kasmith@med.cornell.edu

Adherence, QOL, Toxicities

  1. *Martin Delaney - mdelaney@projectinform.org
  2. Wafaa El-Sadr - wme1@columbia.edu
  3. *Linda Grinberg - lgrinberg@aol.com
  4. Robert Gross - rgross@cceb.med.upenn.edu
  5. Bob Munk - bobmunk@ix.netcom.com
  6. Caroline Sabin - c.sabin@pcps.ucl.ac.uk
  7. Albert Wu - awu@jhsph.edu

Immunology and SIV Animal Models

  1. Rafi Ahmed - RA@microbio.emory.edu
  2. Marcus Altfeld - maltfeld@partners.org
  3. June Bray - ihojdb@gwumc.edu
  4. Bonaventura Clotet - bclotet@ns.hugtip.scs.es
  5. Veffa Franchini - veffa@helix.nih.gov
  6. *Gregg Gonsalves - Ggonsalves@msn.com
  7. *Linda Grinberg - lgrinberg@aol.com
  8. Bernard Hirschel - Bernard.hirschel@hcuge.ch
  9. Alan Landay - alanday@rush.edu
  10. *Brenda Lein - blein@projectinform.org
  11. Julianna Lisziewicz - lisziewj@gusun.georgetown.edu
  12. Franco Lori - right@gunet.georgetown.edu
  13. Jan van Lunzen - v.lunzen@uke.uni-hamburg.de
  14. Skip Maino - smaino@bdis.com
  15. Doug Mayers - dmayers1@hfhs.org
  16. *Mike McCune - mmccune@gladstone.ucsf.edu
  17. Luis Montaner - montaner@wistar.upenn.edu
  18. David Montefiori - monte@acpub.duke.edu
  19. *Doug Nixon - dnixon@gladstone.ucsf.edu
  20. Rodney Phillips - rodney.phillips@clinical-medicine.oxford.ac.uk
  21. Louis Picker - picker@utsw.swmed.edu
  22. Lidia Ruiz - lruiz@ns.hugtip.scs.es
  23. Mike Saag - MSaag@uab.edu
  24. Kendall Smith - kasmith@med.cornell.edu
  25. Fulvia Veronese - VeronesF@od31em1.od.nih.gov

Observational Database (OBD) Working Group

  1. *Ben Cheng - bcheng@projectinform.org
  2. Sheldon Brown - Sheldon.Brown@med.va.gov
  3. Bonaventura Clotet - bclotet@ns.hugtip.scs.es
  4. Victor DeGruttola - victor@sdac.harvard.edu
  5. Bopper Deyton - dr.bopper.deyton@mail.va.gov
  6. Bill Duncan - wd6u@nih.gov
  7. Larry Fox - lfox@niaid.gov
  8. *Jose Gatell - gatell@medicina.ub.es
  9. Kathy Huppler Hullsiek - kathy-h@ccbr.umn.edu
  10. Christine Katlama - christine.katlama@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr
  11. *Brenda Lein - blein@projectinform.org
  12. *Veronica Miller - millerv@hivcenter.de
  13. Luis Montaner - montaner@wistar.upenn.edu
  14. Jim Neaton - jim@blueox.ccbr.umn.edu
  15. Mike Saag - MSaag@uab.edu
  16. Caroline Sabin - c.sabin@pcps.ucl.ac.uk
  17. Albert Wu - awu@jhsph.edu
  18. Mike Youle - myoule@rfh1.demon.co.uk


Previous
Table of Contents




This article was provided by Project Inform. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:
http://www.thebody.com/content/art5271.html

General Disclaimer: TheBody.com is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through TheBody.com should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.