Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

ACRIA Update
Contenido, Verano de 2006

ACRIA Update

Editor en Jefe
Daniel Tietz

Mark Milano
Luis Scaccabarrozzi

Editor Médico
Dr. Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

Asociada en Publicaciones
Laura Engle

Junta de Directores de ACRIA
Ross Bleckner, Presidente
Donald Kotler, M.D., Vice-Presidente
Charles Franchino, D.C., Secretario
Mark J. Montgomery, Tesorero
Marisa Cardinale
Bob Colacello
Francisco Costa
Vincent Wm. Gagliostro
Deborah Hughes
Kevin Krier
Adam Lippes
Martha Nelson
Isabel Rattazzi

En Memoria:
Barry Binkowitz, M.D.
Gary Bonasorte
Kiki Mason
David Seidner
George N. Stathakis

Director Médico
Dr. Jerome A. Ernst

This article was provided by AIDS Community Research Initiative of America. It is a part of the publication ACRIA Update. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:

General Disclaimer: is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.