Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

ACRIA Update
Table of Contents, Summer 2007

ACRIA Update

Editor in Chief
Daniel Tietz

Mark Milano
Luis Scaccabarrozzi

Medical Editor
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

Publications Manager
Mark Milano

Publications Associate
Laura Engle

ACRIA Board of Directors
Martha Nelson, President
Donald Kotler, M.D., Vice President
Charles Franchino, D.C., Secretary
Mark Montgomery, Treasurer
Ross Bleckner
Marisa Cardinale
Francisco Costa
Alphonso B. David, Esq.
Vincent Wm. Gagliostro
Deborah Hughes
Christopher Murray
Isabel Rattazzi
Vaughn C. Williams, Esq.

In Memoriam
Barry Binkowitz, M.D.
Gary Bonasorte
Kiki Mason
David Seidner
George N. Stathakis

Medical Director
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

This article was provided by AIDS Community Research Initiative of America. It is a part of the publication ACRIA Update. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:

General Disclaimer: is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.