Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

ACRIA Update
Table of Contents, Summer 2004

ACRIA Update

Editor in Chief
J. Daniel Stricker

James Learned

Medical Editor
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

Publications Manager
Mark Milano

ACRIA Board of Directors

Ross Bleckner, President
Donald Kotler, M.D., Vice President
Vincent Wm. Gagliostro, Secretary
Charles Franchino, DC, Treasurer
Marisa Cardinale
Bob Colacello
Douglas Dieterich, M.D.
Tiffany Dubin
Jason Heffner
Reinaldo Herrera
Kevin Krier
Adam Lippes
Mark J. Montgomery
Martha Nelson
Maer Roshan

In Memoriam
Gary Bonasorte
Kiki Mason
David Seidner
George N. Stathakis

Medical Director
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

Executive Director
J. Daniel Stricker

Generous Contributions

The following persons, corporations and organizations made major donations between March 16 and June 15, 2004 to support ACRIA's research and education efforts:

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Patricia and Gustavo Cisneros
Federated Department Stores Foundation
Mark D. Fields
The David Geffen Foundation
Kelly Klein
Ortho Biotech
Paul Rykoff Coleman Foundation
Schering Sales Corporation
H. van Ameringen Foundation

Thoughtful donations were made in memory of the following individuals:

Keith Cylar
Barbara Frey
Carl Parisi
Leslie Wasson

Contributions in support of ACRIA's vital research initiatives were made in honor of the following individuals:

Daisy Graciano

This article was provided by AIDS Community Research Initiative of America. It is a part of the publication ACRIA Update. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:

General Disclaimer: is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.