Print this page    •   Back to Web version of article

September: AIDS 2012 U.S. Outreach Call

August 31, 2011

Black AIDS Institute, Countdown to AIDS 2012, and the U.S. Positive Women's Network invite you to

AIDS 2012 U.S. Outreach September Call

Friday Sept 9th
9:30-11am PT/ 10:30-12pm MT/ 11:30-1pm CT/ 12:30-2pm ET

To register for the call, click here: www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E959DE80854C

All conference governance and planning committees will be meeting in October in Washington. Committee co-chairs will be discussing their plans going into those meetings. Come with questions and feedback for presenters and AIDS 2012 leadership, as there will be substantial discussion and Q & A!

Featuring updates and key decision points from the:

To register for the call, click here: www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E959DE80854C

To join the AIDS 2012 U.S. Outreach listserv, please send an email to aids2012mobilization@gmail.com

Also, PWN rocked NHPC 2011! Check out our photos and video of our actions to Count Women In and blog posts from PWNers at the 2011 National HIV Prevention Conference.

"If women are forgotten in this fight, it affects us all." -- PWN Steering Committee member Gina Brown, New Orleans, LA.




This article was provided by Positive Women's Network of the United States of America. You can find this article online by typing this address into your Web browser:
http://www.thebody.com/content/63740/september-aids-2012-us-outreach-call.html

General Disclaimer: TheBody.com is designed for educational purposes only and is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. The information provided through TheBody.com should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have or suspect you may have a health problem, consult your health care provider.