Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Life >> I Just Tested Positive

Elf

Reged: 10/22/11
Loc: Montana
Sold our life
      10/25/11 10:02 AM

I am a bisexual truck driver. As a truck diver i am gone from home a lot. I'ts a hard life being away from home so much but as a 3rd generation driver its all i dreamed of since i was a little boy of 6. In 2005 my late wife of 18 years passed away. She had a massive heart attack while i was on the road nearly 3000 miles away. I thank god i got to talk to her one last time as she was dying. That next day i flew home from Maine to Montana and spent 6 weeks working to take care of the burial and manage my home so i could get back to work (bills still wont there money). Living in Montana i needed somebody living in my home to make sure house was heated lights got turned on and off and our pets got feed so i went on a dating site i wasn't picky somebody nice guy or gal that i could live with and that was willing to take care of things while i was gone. I wasn't sure i wanted another women because i didn't want to ruin what my wife and i had. i meet Nathan about 3 weeks latter. he was living with his dad things clicked and he moved in I was on the road 6 to 8 weeks and we where partners about 6 months so i was home maybe 3 times he was a chef and i thought i could trust him at the end of the 6 months my money was gone and he was still spending so i threw him out on his ear he stole everything he could in that 6 months that wasn't nailed down including my identity to the toon of $64,000