Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

HIV Life >> Women

Pages: 1
"M"
Unregistered

One partner Positive, One negative
      #1573 - 04/02/00 10:48 PM

I would appreciate communicating with someone who is in hetrosexual relationship where one member is hiv+ and one hiv-. New to this don't know where to start for information. Would also appreciate e-mails.

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
J.M.
Unregistered

Re: One partner Positive, One negative new
      #1574 - 04/02/00 10:49 PM

My husband is HIV+. I too am looking for others in the same situation. I will respond to any email regarding this issue.

Miranda
Unregistered

Scared new
      #1575 - 04/02/00 10:50 PM

I am new to it too - and scared. Supposedly, it can be done. Double condoms and lots of lubrication

Anonymous
Unregistered

I'm positive and my boyfriend is negative new
      #1576 - 04/02/00 10:51 PM

Hi, I am hiv+ also and living with my boyfriend who is hiv-. He is very much in love with me and wouldn't give me up for the world. We do take precautions, and still living a normal life and loving each other everyday. I'm not sure what you want to know, but e-mail me and I we can communicate on getting the information that you so seek.

shineye
Unregistered

My husband is neg new
      #1577 - 04/02/00 10:52 PM