Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Family and Friends >> My Loved One Has HIV/AIDS

Pages: 1
posneg

Reged: 06/22/05
what is sperm washing???
      #156625 - 06/27/05 10:56 PM

if anyone has read any of my other post, you will see im new to this. my bf of 2yrs. is +, we recently found out. we are both very scared of what the future holds for us both. before we found this out, we were planning on getting married, having children and living happily ever after. this has been and is extremly hard to deal with. i love my boyfriend with every inch of my heart, and still would love to have the happily ever after. i have been seeing sperm washing brought up a little, and was wondering if anyone could clue me in as to where on the east coast this is done, how expensive is it, and any other stories anyone can share with me. its a great help to know other people are in our situation!!

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
river
Expert

Reged: 03/05/05
Re: what is sperm washing??? new
      #156683 - 06/29/05 07:34 PM

I really don't know about this sperm washing stuff but I do know that you can still fulfill your dreams. I'm glad that your looking for any and all information. Thats so important. Knowledge is powerful. Perhaps you could seek the section " ask the experts. and when you find out please let us know. Till then take care and God Bless

London Calling
Unregistered

#157427 - 07/18/05 11:47 AM

Hi There