Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Life >> Living With HIV

Pages: 1
GTARANTOLO
Unregistered

HERE'S TO YOUR HEALTH-WHAT I KNOW ABOUT DISEASE
      #39016 - 08/29/02 12:13 PM

FIRST OF ALL,WHO AM I?MY NAME IS GUY TARANTOLO.I STUDIED CHIROPRACTIC FORMALLY FROM 1972 TO 1975.
MID INTO MY SENIOR YEAR AND BURNT OUT BY STUDIES,PARTYING,AND ENJOYING LIFE TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY IN THE MIDST OF A VIOLENT DEGENERATING WORLD.I DECIDED NOT TO CONTINUE MY STUDIES UNTO THE END AT THE SCHOOL I WAS ATTENDING,WITH THE INTENT OF TRANSFERING TO ANOTHER SCHOOL OF WHICH I DID NOT.ALL THIS BECAUSE OF THE POLITICS SURROUNDING HEALTH CARE AND MY SCHOOLS POLICY'S.I RETURNED HOME FOR VARIOUS REASONS AND BY AND BY I HAD A DREAM WHERE I TOLD SOMEONE "THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME PERMISSION TO PRACTICE CHIROPRACTIC WITHOUT A LICENCE".I SAID I WOULD BE THROWN IN JAIL.THEN I HAD ANOTHER DREAM TELLING A PERSON "THAT MY GOD TOLD ME THAT FROM NOW ON ALL THOSE THAT ARE AGAINST ME,HE IS AGAINST".
NOW FOR WHAT I KNOW ABOUT HEALTH.
1.CHIROPRACTIC UNITES THE SPIRIT WITH THE FLESH.
HOW???????
2.THE GREEK WORD FOR SPIRIT IS PNEUMA(THE AIR WE BREATH-THE BREATH OF LIFE)
a.YOU FIND THE WORD PNEUMAL SCIENTIFICALLY WITH ANYTHING THAT PERTAINS TO THE LUNGS(THE BODY'S BREATHING APPARATUS)-PNEUMONIA,PNEUMOCOCCAL BACTERIA.
b.IN DORLANDS MEDICAL DICTIONARY:PNEUMAL-PERTAINING TO THE LUNGS.
PNEUMA[GR.PNEUMA,PNEUMATOS air]-COMBINING FORM DENOTING RELATIONSHIP TO AIR OR GAS, OR TO RESPIRATION.
3.YOU BREATH AIR(SPIRIT).THE SPIRIT GOES INTO YOUR LUNGS.IT IS TRANSFERRED TO THE BLOODSTREAM.IT IS PUMPED TO THE BRAIN,ILLUMINATING OR ENERGIZING THE BRAIN.THE ENERGY OR SPIRIT IS THEN SENT VIA THE NERVES DOWN THE SPINAL CORD TRAVELING THROUGH THE SPINAL NERVES WHICH EMIT FROM IN BETWEEN TWO ADJACENT VERTEBRAE.THE SPIRIT THEN TRAVELS VIA THE NERVES TO THE CELLS THAT THEY INERVATE(OR CONNECT TO).
4.THE SPIRIT DOES THE HEALING.