Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Life >> Living With HIV

Pages: 1
L Ferber
Unregistered

HIV Plus Magazine writer needs interviewees...
      #132827 - 01/12/05 01:52 AM

I'm a writer for HIV Plus magazine and working on an article, for which I am looking for anecdotes from people with HIV/AIDS who have had experiences where information they got from the internet resulted in negative effects on their condition/treatment. For example, you read about stopping a medication and, without consulting your physician, stopped the medication and suffered negative effects. Or you read something misleading that led to complications. The gist of the article is how HIV and AIDS information on the internet can be both helfpul and harmful.

If you might have such a story/experience to share, please e-mail me ASAP at lawrencewferber@hotmail.com.

thank you!

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Anonymous
Unregistered

Re: HIV Plus Magazine writer needs interviewees... new
      #132920 - 01/13/05 07:27 PM