Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Life >> Living With HIV

Pages: 1
Ali
Unregistered

NBC Universal Show wants to hear your story
      #101503 - 07/15/04 11:46 AM

My name is Ali and I am an Associate Producer for a new television show called "Home Delivery." The show will be airing this fall, and it is basically about helping people in dire need, and setting out to improve and change people's lives in major ways.

I guess Home Delivery could be best associated with the field segments on "Oprah," whereas we make over anything and everything needed to change someone's life--

We are looking for people who need something in their life fixed or altered, yet they are incapable of changing it themselves.

Please tell us your story.

Ali Rosenzweig
Associate Producer
Home Delivery
917-595-5333
ali@homedeliveryshow.com

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
DaveyBoy
Regular

Reged: 05/06/04
Loc: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Re: NBC Universal Show wants to hear your story new
      #106679 - 08/05/04 08:38 PM

You could start by showing how HIV+ need better meds, more options, more research and money towards the cure and much more! To focus on a particular individual with HIV would not be good enough as we all have differnet needs and the top major needs (I listed above) we all need!

Are you even interested in HIV positive people for the series, or just one episode? Or oops, you didn't know we are all HIV+ here?

--------------------
www.HIV-AIDS-CHAT.com
www.POZitiveLiving.com
www.HIVsearch.com
www.POZ.ca

Melissa Millican
Unregistered

#112595 - 10/10/04 08:20 PM

My mom and I have seen your show and we are shocked at the miracles that you have done in peoples lives. So I would like to share my story with you, although I would like to be on the giving side, unfortunately I come from a broken family.