Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Transmission and Education >> Am I Infected?

Pages: 1
Kev
Unregistered

To John in London
      #39670 - 09/09/02 03:50 PM

To JOHN in London,
I retract all my previous posts' after carefully reviewing all your symptoms from posts' past and your recent hospitalization and your post to dr. gallant in the clinician forum posing as a doctor I stand corrected. In my opinion you have HIV infection and should seek therpay now!!! Dont wait any longer John it is important that you get help now go and seek out a good HIV therapist and get medication now. Dont listen to all the others telling you that you are ok with all your symptoms and pains and thinning face you have hiv bud. Sorry to hear of your diagnosis help others by your story and positive result. Get help there is still hope that you can live a while longer sorry for you!!! Write back if you need some help i have been looking up all information i can for you since i am still hereto help even though your HIV!!!
Best luck,
"Kev"

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
This is cute!
Unregistered

Re: To John in London new
      #39674 - 09/09/02 05:04 PM