Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Transmission and Education >> Am I Infected?

Pages: 1
Anxiety92
New User

Reged: 04/17/14
I'm have been having paranoia after unprotected sex. I was a virgin. pulling out hair
      #276014 - 04/18/14 09:00 AM

Hello, this is my first time posting here. I am a 21 year old African American college student. I stumbled upon this site while googling frantically for answers. I had sex for the very first time with my ex boyfriend boyfriend. It was a brief unprotected encounter without ejaculation but I believe there was pre ejaculation. I soon got so paranoid that I may be pregnant being that I'm still in college trying to earn a higher education I can't be pregnant I can't even support myself yet. I began to pester him on a daily about being possibly pregnant it has become a daily routine. I was having irregular periods so I wasn't sure when it would start. He began to get tired of my pestering and gave me money for the plan b pill. A week later I started my period. All of a sudden I had a bad paranoia that I may have contracted something from him. I began to once again pester and harass him and he insists that he is free from anything he got bloodwork did after his last sexual encounter and also wore a condom. However I dont trust him and I kept on asking him about it and harassing him. He has now changed his phone number and blocked me from all social networks. However I still mange to stalk him and make fake profiles and also contact him through family memebers about it and he insists he is ok and that I'm crazy.