Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

HIV Transmission and Education >> Am I Infected?

Pages: 1
fcj3

Reged: 05/15/10
Extremely Anxious (Esmeralda and other experts)
      #250336 - 05/17/10 12:41 PM

Good Morning Everyone,

This is my first time here although I have visited the experts forum in the past months. My story goes as follow: