Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

HIV Transmission and Education >> Am I Infected?

Pages: 1
wombat
Unregistered

pinky does not have HIV
      #185179 - 04/07/06 02:19 PM

pinky, it is flat out impossible for you to have HIV. I work in the medical field and have extensively researched HIV and the sensitivity of its tests. after all your negative tests, from antibody, to rapid, to PCR, it is a statistical impossibility. you had what may have been a faint marking on a the test which is most known for its false positives, not false negatives (and has been discontinued at some health clinics because of this). you ARE crazy and you need help, just not for HIV.

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
coby
Grand Master

Reged: 04/01/06
Re: pinky does not have HIV new
      #185199 - 04/07/06 03:22 PM

I'm not going to take what you say as an insult. I hope your correct and I'm seeking mental help as we speak. I'm not to proud to say mental help is needed for me and what has happened, so thanks I hope that your correct and I can in some way work past this.

wombat
Unregistered

#185205 - 04/07/06 03:35 PM