Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: Expert Opinions on HIV Cure Research

HIV Life >> Gay Men

Pages: 1
Art
Unregistered

Being Happy
      #45892 - 12/18/02 04:57 AM

Who ever said living was easy wasn´t very realistic. And I´m not trying to sound bitter. Living is simply THE EXPERIENCE and those who still have the chance must seek for meaning rather than just keep complaining all the time.
I´ve been reading some of the messages posted here and, no offense but, most of them are boring. The only thing that doesn´t hurt is being dead. So as long as we are here, please: LET´S BE HAPPY!
I´d love to be contacted by optimistic guys. I am a 35 years old Mexican guy. I live in Mexico. I am a teacher, which I enjoy a lot! I´m also interested in art. If you think you can share any of your interests with me please contact me. My e-mail is r2d2mora@yahoo.com

Arturo

Post Extras: Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Anonymous
Unregistered

Re: Being Happy new
      #45915 - 12/01/02 03:45 PM

You must understand that most of the people on this board are in love with the idea of 'AIDS', sickness and death. They only want to hear stories of killer viruses that defies all logic and act like something out of a Gothic novel.

They live in a World of darkness and fear the light.

jrcjr40
Unregistered

#46080 - 12/02/02 07:57 AM