Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Spiritual Support and HIVSpiritual Support and HIV

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Catholic high school teacher
Mar 1, 1998

I am a Catholic high school teacher and want to help inform my students about AIDS. I know that some of them are sexually active and I am told that I can't talk about condoms. What do I do? Sue, Chicago

Response from Father DeMartini

Dear Sue,