Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

HIV RISK?
Jun 13, 2011

Hello! I really like your answers and respect you as a doctor, my parents are also MD's but I can not ask them this question. I will donate as soon as I get my Tennis training saluary.

So!

I was in Ukraine for a couple of days and I visited a strip club, it didn't look that fresh and clean. Any way , I got a few lapdances, after that I went in a private room. Because I had to wait a couple of minutes for the girl to come i started biting the meat around my fingernails, I was nervous and stupid. No blood came but maybe a bit of meat was peeled off, I think that there was a tiny tiny cut that was red and if you squeezed it blood didn't come out, however let's say a drop of blood came out. I rubbed my fingers on her vagina, but none of the fingers entered her vagina, and her nylon pantie was on, I also think I fingered her in the butt, but nor there was the finger really inside, I kissed on her nipple and sucked it for a second, but no fluid came out as I know of. I kissed her on the neck and body but not on the mouth. Then she started t lick my ear and it got a bit wet.

Exactly 5 weeks after my throat started to hurt really bad and this is what got me very nervous, i also started having a bit of headache. My tooth started to hurt as well during this period , but my throat pain is staying. I am extremely nervous now, and haven't gone to school in weeks because of this since I only sit in my bed staring at the wall feeling anxious, I don't dare to take a test since I think it could turn up positive. PLEASE HELP!!!