Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Do I smell funny...redux :)
May 18, 2011

Thank you so much for your response!!!! Firstly, I sincerely want to say that I in no way was trying to be smartjust trying to get noticed. I truly truly appreciate the way you put your time out there and help. You're kickass and very cool and awesome and charming and kickass :)

Here's my predicament. My last letters were very long, emotional, and complicated and I'll try and shorten it up. Im a student nurse and Im volunteering in Cambodia for 6 months.