Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

PGA Professional having Problems with his Balls !!
Apr 28, 2010

Hello Dr. Bob,

I am a PGA Professional and I having a problem with my balls. :) I play and teach Natural Golf . A style of Golf played by Moe Norman, known as the greatest ball striker in the history of Golf. I am writing you to seek an answer to an issue that came up over the weekend. Being a PGA professional I compete in the mini-tours for the PGA. I am pulling out of the Tour this week because I cannot concentrate anymore. As you know in Golf you need to be focused. Well that just is not there anymore. I hope you can help me. I must say you have a very nice site with thorough information. Kudos to you for helping so many people across the World. I will make a donation to your Foundation as well.