Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

HIV ARS Fears
Nov 18, 2008

Hello Dr. Frascino, Let me start off by congratulating you for not only being an amazing professional, but a truly wonderful person. Its amazing what one can learn from reading your written responses. I have actually read through most of the posts/responses on this forum and debated a few days whether to waste your time with a questions I suspect youve heard a million times. Still, none of the situations I have read here match my circumstances enough to be comforted by your responses to them. So please Dr., I would most greatly appreciate your response here. I am studying to be a lawyer and know your time is infinitely valuable so Ill try and paint just the facts if you feel you need more information please contact me. Situation: I did something I never do and dont know why I let myself do and that is take a girl I met at a bar home (home is large suburb of NYC in CT). We had sex the following morning (not that night since we were drunk). We had sex with a condom except for a couple minutes where she was using the tip of my penis to stimulate here outer vagina and 20 seconds where I slipped in by mistake.