Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Former Republican
Mar 19, 2007

Dear Dr. Bob, As a former republican, your website has changed me. I thought I was informed and compassionate. But after reading your story and everything you do, I found out I was much more ignorant and uncaring than I ever cared to admit. Even though I am a social worker and formally educated there was so much I didn't know. And now for my question. Have you ever read Gene Antonio's "The AIDS Cover-up?" And what do you think of it?

Response from Dr. Frascino

Hi Former Republican!

Welcome! I'm delighted to have enlightened another former Republican. (Wow, if I flip just three more, I'll win the toaster over!)