Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol
Read Now: TheBodyPRO.com Covers AIDS 2014

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Someone thinking of Sucide in Saudi Arabia
Jul 27, 2005

Hello Dr Bob, you are doing excellent job and i have been visiting your side for last 4 months. infact before starting of my horbile symtoms. Dr bob my question is "Deep French kissing carries very very low, minimal to non existant riskt" True? But in my case it's not true. I had deep french kissing for almost 10 minutes with a unknown status guy, it was very deep and he used his tongue very strongly into my mouth...i remember i had not any open sore or gum problems that time. on next night i had mineer dihereaa and light fever which went away on next day after medication. then after a week i started feeling very low grade fever and low epitite problem. i went to see doctor there was no fever and he gave me tablet for my stomach problem and everything was fine. after somedays i visited one website to see the symtoms of HIV and flu was one symtoms among them, at that time almost every person was having flu problem at my home and i was concious that i might catch flu and i started taking medicine of flu without any flu problem, then i was contineously thinking of my swollon lymph node rashes and other symtoms of hiv....yea i was so afraid that i was checking my lymphnode in neck after every 5 minutes. and in 3rd week after my expoure i was sure that i will have all symtoms in this week..and yes one night i felt swelling in my lymph node on right side of my nick . i was so shocked and depressed and started thinking that now i will have all symtoms of hiv acute infection and yes i started developing all symtom