Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Woo Hoo and an update from "SOAKED TO THE BONER"(3rd try)
Apr 9, 2005

Hello Dr. Frascino.

(Update from post a couple of says ago: what I thougth was sunburned/cracked/cut lips is actually a herpes outbreak. I was wondering if that changed anything?):

I did something I have never done before. I went to a massage parlor and proceeded to get masturbated and receive oral sex all while using a new, intact quality Trojan condom. The condom was used from start to finish and its integrity was not compromised. While receiving this attention from the girl, I manually massaged her skin and kissed various parts of her body about 20 times. I NEVER kissed or touched her vagina, her anus or her mouth. The areas kissed where places like her shoulders, back, neck, buttocks, legs, cheeks etc.

What really worries me is that I was just starting an outbreak of oral Herpes (previously I had posted that it was sunburned/cut lips, but now, after a few days, I realize that it is indeed a herpes outbreak. Unfortunately I did not notice this until immediately AFTER the encounter on my way home, (I guess I was just starting the outbreak when I went in). Whenever I touch saliva to my lips from my tongue, or smile, my lips sting and crack. My lips are worse today. They hurt all the time now. I also noticed a small cut on my middle finger (not scabbed).

So, based on these facts I would like to ask you your professional advise on some questions please: