Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Safe Sex and HIV PreventionSafe Sex and HIV Prevention

Rollover images to visit our other forums!
Recent AnswersAsk a Question

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

Thank you very much and God Bless You
May 13, 2003

This is my first time writing to you. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much Dr. Bob, and this forum. I've been reading all the very honest and down to earth explainations in this forum and I can safely say, you and Mr. Kull saved me from being suicidal. I hope that all the other readers will learn from my experience and accept the fact that you're not God. Ultimately it's we ourselves that determines how we live, whatever the outcome.