|
| ||
| www.curehiv.com Apr 11, 2009 Is there any data that says that this Website is false? www.curehiv.com , I cannot find anything that disproves this Doctor's Theory and i only find reports and documentation pointing toward this Doctors idea as a very remarkable and potential treatment for HIV/AIDS. He even has a US and an International Patent on it. Can anyone tell me if this is for real? Let's help this man prove this correct and fund Him! |
|||||||||||
|
|
Response from Mr. Vergel
There are dozens of web sites like that one. They are all a scam. Do not waste your time with them. | ||||||||||
Get Email Notifications When This Forum Updates or Subscribe With RSS
|
|||||||||||
Q&A TERMS OF USE
This forum is designed for educational purposes only, and experts are not rendering legal or medical advice or professional services. Experts appearing on this page are independent and are solely responsible for editing and fact-checking their material. Neither TheBody.com nor any sponsor is the publisher or speaker of posted visitors' questions or the experts' material.
Review our complete terms of use and copyright notice.








