Advertisement
The Body: The Complete HIV/AIDS Resource
Follow Us Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Download Our App
Professionals >> Visit The Body PROThe Body en Espanol

Ask the Experts About

Fatigue and AnemiaFatigue and Anemia

Rollover images to visit our other forums!

• Email Email
  • Glossary Glossary

March obsession - This is my third time trial
Mar 31, 2008

Dear Dr. Bob I am a regular reader of this great work being done by you. This is the third time I am asking my question I know it is not possible to answer all the queries from every possible corner of the globe but like many out there I want to hear from you. And one more thing I am not a wealthy person who can easily donate $500 or more but I promise I will donate an amount that fits my pocket. I have been observing that for last 3 years that when March month comes I get sexually excited to an extent to put myself at risk and then spend entire year in fear of infection. But now I think I should not live in fear for that symptoms have started occuring.

1. Pain in upper part of body including right underarm, neck, shoulder, back, throat from outer side, abdomen. 2. Just recovered from dry cough, throat sore and cold in last week. 3. Lack of sleep, Fatigue, depression (left the current job since I was not able to concentrate)

Exposure -

March 08 : Visited CSW, she gave me brief massage on genitals including anus and finally made me ejaculate. When done she switched on the tubelight and the moment I saw her hand I was dead and frozen. She had a cut a long cut man on her thumb soaked in my semen and this thumb she was rubbing on my penis opening and anus. I was so scared that next day I went again and took some snaps of the wound with my camera. If you want I can send you those pictures so that you can come to know about risk factors. From my observation I can say it was not bleeding but not completely dried as well.

March 07 -